Print jobs are created when exporting customizations to generate a print production file. Viewing your customers' customizations without exporting is always free of charge.
Your subscription includes a monthly amount of print jobs depending on your plan. This is the minimum amount of print jobs that your receive per month. Extra print jobs are charged at €0.30 each.
If you don't process the amount of print jobs included in your plan, the jobs left don't roll over to the next month. Test jobs are always free of charge and apply to customizations created from within Printlane™ Studio.
Exporting a customization multiple times does not create a new print job unless you change the customization's export configuration, which creates a new print job to generate an updated print production file.
You can review your plan usage at any time in Printlane™ Studio, which shows you the amount of executed print jobs in your current billing cycle.
At the beginning of every billing cycle there are two types of charges you can receive:
Subscription charge: this fixed charge includes you monthly plan fee.
Usage charge: this charge is variable based on the amount of executed print jobs on top of the amount included in your plan.
The first billing cycle starts when your 30-day trial ends. You automatically receive an email with your invoice details at the invoice email address configured in your account. All invoices are available on the billing page in Printlane™ Studio.
Charges for BE customers are subject to 21% VAT. Other EU-customers receive invoices rated at 0% VAT, following the reverse VAT charge application from art. 196 of EU Council Directive 2006/112/EC. Customers outside the EU won't have any additional charges.
You can change your plan or cancel your subscription at any time.
When you upgrade your plan by moving from a less expensive charge to a more expensive charge, the charge is prorated based on the difference in price and the number of days remaining in the billing cycle.
When you cancel your plan, you will retain access to your account until the end of your billing cycle.